Kotrbaty > Contacts

Prague - management, sales, design support

ADDRESS

KOTRBATÝ V.M.Z., spol. s.r.o.
Polívkova 583/30, Prague 5, 158 00

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

tel.: +420 245 005 921
kotrbaty@kotrbaty.cz

Commercial registration No: 49615955
Bussiness register of the regional court in Ceske Budejovice
under mark C, insert 4621

Management

Ing. Ondřej Hojer, Ph.D
CEO 

tel.: +420 245 005 931
ondrej.hojer@kotrbaty.cz

Management

Ing. Jitka Hojerová
executive - economist

tel.: +420 245 005 920
jitka.hojerova@kotrbaty.cz

Technical support

Ing. Anton Nosov
water radiant panels

tel.: +420 245 005 932
anton.nosov@kotrbaty.cz

Technical support

Ing. Ivana Schůrková
gas infrared heaters

tel.: +420 245 005 929
ivana.schurkova@kotrbaty.cz

 

 

Sales departement

Martin Nemejta
Key account manager

tel.: +420 734 441 555
martin.nemejta@kotrbaty.cz

Sales departement

Tomáš Seidl
sales representative

tel.: +420 245 005 928
tomas.seidl@kotrbaty.cz

Sales departement

Jakub Hojer
Economy and marketing

tel.: +420 245 005 920
jakub.hojer@kotrbaty.cz

Back office

Zuzana Grossová
back office manager

tel.: +420 245 005 921
zuzana.grossova@kotrbaty.cz

Pelhrimov - headquarters, production

ADDRESS

KOTRBATÝ V.M.Z., spol. s r.o.
Sdružená 1788, 393 01 Pelhřimov

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

tel.: +420 564 571 520
kotrbaty@kotrbaty.cz

Commercial registration No: 49615955
Bussiness register of the regional court in Ceske Budejovice
under mark C, insert 4621

Management

Ing. Martin Kotrbatý
executive

tel.: +420 564 571 520
martin.kotrbaty@kotrbaty.cz

Production

Ing. Libor Tousek
production director

tel.: +420 564 571 521
libor.tousek@kotrbaty.cz

Logistics

Ing. Štěpánka Maděrová
logistics, office manager

tel.: +420 564 571 520
stepanka.maderova@kotrbaty.cz

Servis

Miroslav Galia
servis

tel.: +420 728 222 409
miroslav.galia@kotrbaty.cz